Guidance Counselors

Director of Guidance|
Mr. Mark Devoe
Transfer students grades 11 & 12
devoem@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Patricia Hendricks
Seniors A-DA
Juniors  A-C
Sophomores A-DI
hendricksp@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mindy Fellingham
Seniors DE-LI
Juniors D-KIR
Sophomores DN-J
fellinghamm@redbankcatholic.com

Mr. Theodore Jarmusz
Seniors LO-RI
Juniors KIS-PE
Sophomores K-PE
jarmuszt@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Kelly O’Keeffe-Howlett
Seniors RO-Z
Juniors PO-Z
Sophomores PI-Z
howlettk@redbankcatholic.com

Mrs. Mary Ellin Sweeney
Classified students – grades 10-12
sweeneym@redbankcatholic.com

 

Guidance Calendar

    • WedJan03 Sophomore/Parent Guidance Presentation 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • ThuJan04 Sophomore/Parent Guidance Presentation 8:20 AM to 9:45 AMBSA
    • FriJan12 2/10 ACT registration deadline




Red Bank Catholic High School
112 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
(732) 747-1774
Website generously provided by the Red Bank Catholic Parent Connect
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite